Reviews of Liberty Inn



View Menus at Liberty Inn Dining Location

Read more about Liberty Inn including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/liberty-inn

Counter Service - Lunch/Dinner
American Adventure - World Showcase - Epcot

Reviews:

23

Average Rating:

7.96

Would Recommend:

96%

Reviewer: ADJ Review Date: 02/16/2019

Rating: (7) Would Recommend:

I was here for dinner and was surprised to find it not very crowded at all - plenty of seating indoors. I had the grilled vegetable burger (which is a Vegan Beyond Meat patty). I asked them to leave off the crispy onions. The burger comes with a little BBQ sauce. It was perfectly prepared and made a very good not-too-heavy dinner. Not the most inspiring thing I ate on my trip, but still quite respectable.

Pros:

Good quick meal.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Laura R Review Date: 09/30/2018

Rating: (7) Would Recommend:

Gets overlooked because of all the other options in the World Showcase, but decent QS food and best of all is the large air conditioned seating area. It makes a nice stop as you're working your way around the World Showcase.

Pros:

Large seating area indoors

Cons:

Not the most exciting food when you're surrounded by the other countries' food.
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Smitty Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (5) Would Recommend:

We went in looking for the surf and turf which they weren't serving on our visit. We ordered the standard burgers and fries with a gallon of Diet Coke each. Nothing outstanding, just a burger. People were feeding French fries to the sparrows - so there were plenty of birds in the seating area as entertainment.

Pros:

Plenty of seating with air conditioning

Cons:

Menu needs some updating
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Moongate Review Date: 09/29/2016

Rating: (8) Would Recommend:

We enjoyed our lunch here.

We ordered the steak, a cheeseburger and then an American cheeseburger; fruit cups and then bottled water.

The ordering process was fine, but the cashier wasn't very friendly. Ordered the above and stepped up to pick up order....took a very long time to get the food and they tried to shove it all onto one tray(not gonna work!).

Seating was abundant and it was a nice atmosphere; there were employees cleaning and sweeping constantly. Our food was good but missing the cheese for the burgers.

We felt this was a good use of QS dining credits and its a nice location for families(right outside the restaurant, there is a larger restroom along the side of the building).

Pros:

Good food, clean

Cons:

took a while for food pick up
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: brant007 Review Date: 08/26/2016

Rating: (1) Would Recommend:

I ordered the hamburger platter and it was overdone, dry and tasteless. It was late and I was very hungry so I ate it anyway, but stopped half way through and threw it out. After I ordered the food and sat down is when I noticed how filthy the place was. Floor was full of litter and food and most of the tables were dirty. Would never even venture into this place again.

Pros:

Not crowded

Cons:

Filthy and tasteless hamburger
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: LISAE Review Date: 08/11/2016

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

Lovely use of quick service plan. DD & I ate here at the beginning of August 2016. She had the steak meal which is a fabulous use of a cs credit. I had a burger. Fruit for dessert. You can always get a seat in an air conditioned restaurant here. Awesome.

Pros:

great quick service steak option, plentiful seating

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: holbrook Review Date: 06/21/2016

Rating: (8) Would Recommend:

Best quick service cheeseburger in all of WDW. Tons of seating and activity.

Pros:

Cheeseburger and Fries

Cons:

—
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: maze4 Review Date: 06/18/2016

Rating: (9) Would Recommend:

Ate here 5/20 first time trying, usually try places that we would not normally eat at but no one could agree on 1 place to eat so since it was sooo hot decided to try it. The portions are large and plenty of seating. really enjoyed it

Pros:

lots of seating, cool inside, large portions

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: Warner Review Date: 05/18/2016

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

Nothing bad to say! This is such a great restaurant! Food was excellent, staff was great, and most of all the food was wonderful. There was a nice, open dining room with AC and we were nearly the only ones in there at about 1:30 PM!

I had the strip steak and it was fantastic! Would recommend this to anyone!

Pros:

Great Food, Nice Seating Area

Cons:

None!
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments

Reviewer: cmoranski Review Date: 05/08/2016

Rating: (9) Would Recommend:

Nice cool but crowded room. Accommodating cast members. Think they changed the burgers. It was warm flavorful and juicy.

Pros:

Better burgers, cool room

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
0 Comments
1 2 3