Reviews of Spaceship Earth

Reviews

59

Rating

8.44 / 10

Recommended By

97%



Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a must do every single time I am in Epcot. Its a blast through time and super iconic. Its a fantastic way to cool off as well. While the animatronics could use a little tlc this is always going to be a fantastic ride.

Pros:

Iconic, A/C, brings history to life

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by rahbekah Review Date: 08/03/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my absolute must-do ride for me at Epcot. It feels like old school Epcot and gives me chills every time. It's seriously so inspiring and reminds me of how far we have come as humans and the responsibility we all have to make a better world for the future. A perfect day in Epcot starts with Spaceship Earth for me.

Pros:

Iconic ride, long slow-moving ride in the air conditioning, inspirational

Cons:

A little outdated
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Pros:

Awesome

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/24/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

my favorite ride ever! so cool to learn about the past and it is so slow and enjoyable

Pros:

its the ride in the epcot ball!

Cons:

none at all!!!
1 User found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/16/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I am a history nerd so this ride is the ultimate for me. You get to travel through history in the EPCOT BFB (Big Freakin' Ball) and listen to Dame Judy Dench. What more could you ask for? I would like the smell of the Library at Alexandria burning to be pumped into my life forever. I am thrilled that they have stopped the plans to renovate this perfect attraction.

Pros:

Every second on this attraction is a Pro

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by GraceElizabeth Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I personally love this ride. I have loved it since I was 8 years old. It truly is amazing, and it's really cool how you can into the Epcot ball.

Pros:

Educational and entertaining for older kids and adults.

Cons:

Might be a little too long for littler kids.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Pankropticus Review Date: 12/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

So fun. So much detail. I miss rides that rely on physical sets more than screens. The on-board computer in your car though that photoshops you into the Jetsons is true magic. How do they do it?

Pros:

It's like thumbing through an out-of-date humanities text book.

Cons:

No mention of the aliens who really built the printing press.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Classic ride for the whole family.

Pros:

Relaxing, educational and you might even laugh a little!

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sheri10s Review Date: 06/02/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I enjoy this classic. I hope they don't ruin it in refurbishment.

Pros:

Lines move pretty fast. Nice smooth ride that all can enjoy.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AnnaHaydel Review Date: 05/19/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Slow moving attraction that tells the story of communication. It’s a classic that should not be missed!

Pros:

Classic attraction, nice break from walking and the heat

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions