Reviews of Pteranodon Flyers

Reviews

9

Rating

6.67 / 10

Recommended By

78%



Reviewed by magicwmads Review Date: 09/30/2021

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

I unfortunately can’t ride this because I haven’t brought a child young enough for me to ride with. So I guess this is a review made out of spite because this should be open to everyone !!!

Pros:

It looks fun—ugh sad

Cons:

Height maximum
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by 5and1 Review Date: 09/17/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Be sure to read the rules before trying to go on this ride. You are only allowed to ride with a child under a certain height. Also, I think the only way to get on most days is through the app early in the morning. It's a VERY slow-loading ride, but it's pleasant once you're on, and my kids have always enjoyed it. But I don't consider it to be a priority attraction.

Pros:

pleasant ride; nice views

Cons:

limited to adults with small children in tow
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KayleyB17 Review Date: 07/12/2021

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

This ride was way to quick. You got to enjoy great views for like a second then your getting off the ride. Plus the wait time for it was so long! Not worth the wait but my little sister still liked it.

Pros:

Cool views

Cons:

Long lines Needs to be longer
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by apengmar Review Date: 04/11/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Made for younger audience. Relaxing.

Pros:

Good for family.

Cons:

Can't ride without kid.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LeandroRodrigues Review Date: 09/27/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

It´s a good one, because you will have the opprtunity to see the park from up above and it´s worth it! SO if you have a chance to go, GO before it´s too late

Pros:

good view

Cons:

only available for kids and the adults alongside them. So if you´re not a chaperone for any kid you will be on the outside just wishing to go
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by vcorriveau18 Review Date: 09/18/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

I think this ride is really cute. I honestly wish it was opened up to everyone and not just adults with small children. Its a great mini break in the middle of all the crowds and it looks really nice as well. 🙂

Pros:

Shorter wait

Cons:

Only for little ones
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KBNC Review Date: 10/23/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This is a great ride to relax your feet after a long time in the park. You must have a rider with you between 36" and 56" to ride, which limits who can go on it. Because of the low capacity (only 2 riders are loaded at a time), the line usually takes much longer than it looks. You get a great view of the park while you're riding up above the treetops. Don't miss this if you are able to ride it! Also, take advantage to see the park lit up at night!

Pros:

Good view of the park Smooth Relaxing

Cons:

Too short Have to have someone 36-56" with you to ride Line takes a long time
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by itsagreatbigbeautifultomorrow Review Date: 10/14/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

If you can go on with a little kid, it’s a fun scenic ride through Camp Jurassic

Pros:

Scenic

Cons:

Can’t ride unless you have a kid
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/08/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It's a great relaxing ride with a great view. But they don't let people above a certain height ride it without a child.

Pros:

Great view Relaxing

Cons:

Only kids or adults with kids
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Jurassic Park Rides and Attractions