Reviews of Popeye & Bluto’s Bilge-Rat Barges

Reviews

30

Rating

8.2 / 10

Recommended By

93%



Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Great way to cool off, Thrilling, Good for kids

Pros:

Cooling off,Thrill, kid friendly

Cons:

Not great for those who don’t like getting wet
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JNola18 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I love this ride and make sure to ride it every time I visit the parks! I normally hit it toward the end of the day if I can because you'll be walking around soaking wet for a while after you get off the ride.

Pros:

VERY fun

Cons:

You're going to get wet
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by vcorriveau18 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I love water rides but if you dont like getting absolutely soaked this is NOT the ride for you. The theming is so cute and its actually quite long.

Pros:

Long, water ride, fun for everyone

Cons:

Nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kristen13 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Super fun water raft ride. You will get absolutely soaked but you will laugh the whole time.

Pros:

Great ride for the family

Cons:

Not a dry spot on you after riding
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MagicalpixiedustTori Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This water ride is so fun, but you will get very wet! It's definitely a good ride for a hot day.

Pros:

Fun Good ride for hot day

Cons:

Will get very wet
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by PrincessNicole Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Typical water raft ride. You can get soaked depending on where you sit.

Pros:

It's a fun water ride

Cons:

You can get soaked!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MarialovesDisney Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one of the best rapid rides I've been on! I like them theming & I got totally soaked!

Pros:

Great theming Fun to ride

Cons:

If you choose to put your bags in the middle compartment of the raft, you're bags aren't protected well & will get soaked.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CrystalM88 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I love raft rides and this one is probably my favorite out of all the parks. You get really wet and it feels great on a hot day!

Pros:

Fun

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CrystalM88 Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

I love raft rides and this one is probably my favorite out of all the parks. You get really wet and it feels great on a hot day!

Pros:

Fun

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ThemeParkRandy Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one of the best rapid rides ever! I got very wet on this ride!

Pros:

Best rapid ride

Cons:

Will get very wet
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Toon Lagoon Rides and Attractions