Reviews of Plaza Restaurant

Reviews

78

Rating

7.63 / 10

Recommended By

83%



Other Menus at Plaza Restaurant

Read prices, menu items, and more about the Restaurants

Plaza Restaurant

Services: Table Service

Reviewed by Faelen Review Date: 07/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The breakfast was fantastic, I think about the eggs benedict a lot randomly. The staff was really nice too as always.

Pros:

The breakfast was great, staff was kind.

Cons:

small dinning area
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by 45stoutjay Review Date: 04/06/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a great restaurant for people in the Magic Kingdom. The food is very inexpensive, but the quality of the food is amazing.

Pros:

Everything 🙂

Cons:

I wish the restaurant was a little bigger
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by AnnaDiane Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my come to when eating at the magic kingdom. The food is always wonderful. I adore their sandwich options. And to top it all off you can add a banana split for dessert and ice cream right from next door!

Pros:

Great food

Cons:

Small and cramped dining room
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/18/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best breakfast we had during our stay! Our daughter is allergic to peanuts and the chef came out to talk to us. He was super nice and made our time there even better!

Pros:

Price!

Cons:

None!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mawdryn Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We had lunch here in June. This is an affordable table service restaurant with a charming atmosphere and great food. I highly recommend the fried green tomato sandwich. The service is always efficient and friendly.

Pros:

The service and food are always very good.

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

good food

Pros:

good food including sandwiches and decently priced

Cons:

no cons
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CHIPSTER Review Date: 12/24/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Glad they are back to taking reservations. Had my Rueben and homemade chips. Miss their potato salad. Bottomless shakes. Nice break and doesn't cost much more than counter service.

Pros:

Consistent food for the past 30+ years

Cons:

—
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mawdryn Review Date: 07/16/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Our party of 8 had lunch here on July 5th. We were seated on time, at 11:15. The food and service was awesome, and the price even better. This restaurant is truly under priced for a Disney table service.
The fried green tomato sandwich was divine, as were the loaded fries. The other members of my family enjoyed the mac and cheese, burgers, chicken sandwich and wedge salad. The ice cream was delicious too. A few of us took our shakes to go...
I've dined here twice now, and will be returning in the future...

Pros:

Food and Location

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kathanne5 Review Date: 03/13/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We ate here in February 2017. First time at the Plaza. There was three of us in our group, we all ordered the Cheese Steak Sandwich. We all loved it! A big portion, flavor was wonderful, break was very good and felt homemade. We will definitely go here on our next visit! All had a great server! A table next to us ordered milkshakes, they looked wonderful.

Pros:

Excellent food and great service

Cons:

Wish dining area was bigger
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Fitzboyzmom Review Date: 04/12/2016

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great service and excellent food. I think this is kind of an unhidden gem. The prices are reasonable when compared to other sit down restaurants. Loved it!

Pros:

—

Cons:

—
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 8

Other topics in Magic Kingdom