Reviews of Na'vi River Journey

Reviews

60

Rating

7.05 / 10

Recommended By

77%



Family-friendly boat ride

Reviewed by CoasterRat83 Review Date: 06/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

As with Flight of Passage this is just an incredible experience albeit very slightly differently. The ride is very relaxing and that feeling of being there in Pandora is just wonderful.

Pros:

The detail The animatronic

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/27/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Super pretty but whenever I come I always see the line being long

Pros:

Amazing music and atmosphere

Cons:

Lines
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I love this ride! Yes there are better ride at Animal Kingdom but the music and animatronic are amazing! I also love how you really feel like you are in Pandora. If the wait is over 45 min though, I would probably come back later and ride something else.

Pros:

The ride is beautiful and the animatronic is amazing. Little kids really love it.

Cons:

Sometimes the wait can get long for a ride like this and it isn’t as exciting as the other ride in Pandora.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Lolo Review Date: 06/10/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great dark-ride!! My favourite of all Disney rides! Love the Shaman of Song.

Pros:

Feels like you're on Pandora! So immersive!

Cons:

Lines can be long and it is disappointing if the Shaman of Song is not operating during your ride.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/02/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

One of the newer rides in Animal Kingdom

Pros:

The animatronic at the end is incredible! I still have no idea how Disney does that :) PS - This is the only reason you should ride this ride. Even though the scenery is cool too.

Cons:

Ride can spark really long waits, which is kinda crazy for how short the ride is. Maybe a little drop (like in Pirates Of The Caribbean) might be cool?
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/26/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This ride is simply beautiful.The animatronics are stunning and it feels like your chilling in Pandora.I don't understand why people don't like this ride. Yes it may be slow but it's a good ride to cool of on.I actually enjoy this ride more than Flight Of Passage.Yes and I am a trill type of person.I would still use your fast pass on Flight but if you can you should totally fiddle faddle into riding this gorgeous ride!

Pros:

.Stunning . Amazing animatronics .Nice breeze for a hot day .Family friendly :)

Cons:

.Long line sometimes
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MaxiMouse17 Review Date: 05/25/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

I love the Pandora ambiance in the ride. The art and architecture is just so... wow. It is so beautiful and elegant. It's safe and chill for the family and there is good sights from the ride's queue.

Pros:

Secondary fast pass, chill and relaxing boat ride. Great art and design!

Cons:

Long wait, not as exciting as flight of passage
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by AnnaHaydel Review Date: 05/18/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Really beautiful, but definitely not worth a crazy long wait.

Pros:

Pretty and relaxing.

Cons:

Not worth the wait
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It's really relaxing and cool to sit and watch.

Pros:

relaxing and cool and pretty.

Cons:

it is slow but you get to take in everything and not just rush through it.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/22/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

It’s perfect for relaxing after Flight of passage or the hot summer days

Pros:

Has a very good tematic and the animatronics are unbelievable

Cons:

It usually gets a long line
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 6

Other topics in Animal Kingdom Rides and Attractions