Reviews of Mickey’s Royal Friendship Faire

Reviews

10

Rating

8.5 / 10

Recommended By

90%



Reviewed by Jessie Review Date: 02/17/2021

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Cute show. We caught it right as we walked into Magic Kingdom and it really set the magical to e for our day. My daughter was THRILLED.

Pros:

Music, character show

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DrSeekersDinoPuppet Review Date: 02/15/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This castle stage show is some of the best entertainment in the Magic Kingdom. Disney finally gives Tiana and Rapunzel some much needed representation and allows them to join the Fab Five and the Frozen gang for a 20 minute show. The music is great and the story is cute. Try and catch the 4:15pm show so as best to not interrupt your park day, plus it should be slightly cooler late in the afternoon. If you have kids that are fans of these movies this should be a much do.

Pros:

Seeing characters you might not see otherwise, like Hookhand, and Louis the Alligator.

Cons:

It does require you to stand in place for 20 minute in front of the castle amidst large crowds.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Sheaodo Review Date: 01/27/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Very cute kids will love it because of the characters and is very fun, but you have to stand outside in the heat and is definitely not a must do. If you love the characters you should do it but if not it shouldn't be at the top of your list.

Pros:

Vey cute characters, kids will love it.

Cons:

Standing in the heat, not a must do.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by gormand28 Review Date: 01/20/2021

Rating: (8)
Not Recommended

Cute for kids

Pros:

if kids like the characters they will love this.

Cons:

Only if you have time.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anondisney Review Date: 01/12/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This show is super cute! I love walking on Main Street and accidentally catching this! So fun to see the characters up on stage having a great time. Would absolutely recommend trying to catch this when it (hopefully) comes back as it adds a little extra magic to your already magical day in the parks.

Pros:

Disney Characters and Music

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by disvetkayla Review Date: 05/17/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Fun, cute, up-to-date, castle shows are always the best

Pros:

Has so many fun characters

Cons:

Not the other castle shows
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/05/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

One of my favorites at the Magic Kingdom! Definitely geared towards kids, but there is something for everyone to enjoy! Great music, fun characters, excellent performers, and a heartwarming Disney message! Might not be one you have to seek out, but if youre passing by and see it definitely stop to watch and enjoy!

Pros:

Fun entertainment!

Cons:

Can get hot in the direct Florida sun, definitely suggest using that umbrella for more than just the rain!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by lbollinger Review Date: 02/16/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Amazing show! I love all of the characters that come out! The soundtrack is absolutely amazing, it has some fan-favorite songs and also some new ones that are so catchy and fun! The visuals and the dancing are also amazing! All of this is made so much better by being in front of the castle, it's very magical! I always cry when Elsa comes on stage (she's my favorite Disney character), and this is absolutely a must-do!

Pros:

Amazing soundtrack, great characters, good dancing, good visuals, very fun, in front of the castle!

Cons:

None.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/29/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

A very classic Disney attraction. Perfect for a break from rides in the middle of the day. Featuring popular Disney songs and characters.

Pros:

Popular characters and songs. Great message. High entertainment value. Perfect for children.

Cons:

Geared more towards children or those that love Disney princesses.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/08/2020

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This show is a must. It is classic Disney entertainment, with all the characters and all.

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

It does get crowded and hot
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions