Reviews of Everything POP! Lunch/Dinner

Reviews

26

Rating

6.46 / 10

Recommended By

73%



View Menus at Everything POP Shopping and Dining Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: American
Food Court Lunch/Dinner/Snacks

Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/everything-pop/lunch-dinner

Reviewed by peytonshea02 Review Date: 06/05/2014

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Having stayed 9 days here in May we ate many meals here. Peak hours are crazy - it's a food court at Disney World..but we never had a problem finding a clean table or getting our food quickly one we placed our order. Between the 4 of us we tried quite a few different things.
Lunch and Dinner specifics:

Mediterranean Flatbread - This was a HUGE hit with our family. Absolutely delicious!
Poppin Nachos Supreme - Sorry but we are in the "it is weird to make nachos on potato chips" camp -
Build your own Burrito - another huge hit with the family.
Black Bean Veggie Burger - my husband loved this.
Chicken Penne Alfredo - Crispy Parmesan crusted chicken - LOVED it - so yummy!
Rotisserie Chicken - this was really yummy when I was craving some comfort food mid-trip.
Southwest Burger - my son loved this.

We thought the food court was excellent. Plenty of different options for everyone. The only negative - the diet coke was flat more times than not. And with the new mugs you can't just dump it out and go to a machine - you need to wait for the certain amount of time for your new refill..which isn't incredibly long - but feels that way when you want to sit down and eat.

We think the food court here is a HUGE plus for POP.

Pros:

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by jking6 Review Date: 01/07/2013

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The best food court at a value resort!! Clean and helpful CM's.

Pros:

great food

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Swin1989 Review Date: 05/14/2016

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We walked over from AOA where we were staying a couple of times to get a variety. Staying for two weeks, the food courts get old. Having another option is the nice thing about staying at AOA and Pop. We got fish and hot dogs a couple of times. All was good.

Pros:

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by kelhalmom Review Date: 12/23/2014

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We were very pleased with the food court food during our stay the week of December 7th. We ate here several times and also ordered pizzas once. The pizza was great, the roasted chicken with potatoes and green beans were amazing (even the kids ate it up), and the kids say the mac and cheese was some of the best they ever had. The only thing that wasn't great was a buffalo chicken flatbread my mother and husband ate. Every thing else was fantastic. There is a little area to sit near the ice cream that has TVs that play cartoons and kid sized tables and chairs. It was never crowded and my kids enjoyed it there!

Pros:

fast, easy, yummy

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mdelnero Review Date: 02/21/2013

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We found everything that we wanted with huge variety, although it sometimes meant long lines, especially at night. We loved the beverage section. We enjoyed the chicken nuggets, burgers, pizza, meatball subs, and the tilapia fish sand was excellent. Kids liked the cupcakes and my husband loved the cherry turnovers.

Pros:

variety

Cons:

long lines at night
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mcarolla Review Date: 03/31/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

My husband and I ate here out first night in because we were too tired to go into Disney Springs after our flight. There were a lot of good options. Typical choices for a counter service meal. No complaints but nothing exciting.

Pros:

Good food and price

Cons:

none really
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by sand935 Review Date: 10/01/2018

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The rotisserie chicken, meatloaf and pot roast dinners are the best. We do not care for the food at the other stations. It is so loud and noisy we usually go back to the room to eat.

Pros:

good "mom's" dinners

Cons:

pizza not too good
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by bosslady79 Review Date: 01/07/2014

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The tacos, burrito and nachos we had were great, they only put on what you want.
The desserts were plain and boring pretty similar at all QS.

Pros:

large portions

Cons:

tired desserts
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by nicole0992 Review Date: 05/07/2013

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We dined here during our recent trip. We had the nachos and chili cheese dog. Food was excellent and great value. The choices here are amazing. I think this is the best food court on property. Best to dine here at non-peak times as it can get loud and crowded.

Pros:

Lots of choices, great value

Cons:

Can be crowded and loud
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by bosslady79 Review Date: 03/11/2016

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Glad they have brought back the nachos.
Very accommodating for food allergies, however, the wait to speak to a chef was long. The wait was also long for the specially prepared food.
I advise the person with a food allergy order 20 minutes before the rest of the party.

Pros:

Variety for gluten allergy

Cons:

Long wait
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3

Other topics in POP Century