Reviews of Doctor Doom’s Fearfall

Reviews

20

Rating

6.6 / 10

Recommended By

80%



Reviewed by KWeber24 Review Date: 09/30/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

It is okay. The theming of the painting on the ground of Dr. doom’s victims is cool but the drop is kind of boring. Nothing special.

Pros:

Theming

Cons:

Normal drop ride that does not go very high nor drop very much.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Morganne Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Standard drop ride. I feel like you can ride this ride anywhere so I wouldn’t waste my time in line for this

Pros:

Classic drop ride

Cons:

You can do drop rides at local carnivals. Not worth waiting more than 15 mins
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CoriHenris Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Fun if you like rides like tower of terror but if you don’t like heights then this is a no go. It’s fun but definitely not a must. Would not wait long for it at all!

Pros:

Thrilling Fun

Cons:

Quick Only one big drop I think.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JNola18 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

I HATE this ride!!! Only because I hate free fall rides. I can ride just about any thrill coaster but the free fall ones terrify me!

Pros:

Fun if you like free fall

Cons:

Not fun if you hate free fall
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by apengmar Review Date: 04/11/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Same drop ride that you find in a lot of amusement parks.

Pros:

Drop ride.

Cons:

Can ride it elsewhere.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TR Starnes Review Date: 04/07/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Good but not great. Just a typica lride that many theme parks have in their lineup. If you have the time, give it a shot.

Pros:

quick - usually not a large line.

Cons:

A little boring.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JacBarefoot Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My family of 5 loves this ride! I love how you don't exactly know when they are going to shoot you up in the air! Once you're up there, it's pretty serene. I love that it's thrilling, then you chill out as you bounce down. You can get some pretty spectacular views! We've ridden many drop rides, and this is one of our favorites!

Pros:

The anticipation is the best part! Great views!

Cons:

Short duration
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/05/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

The initial blast off is so fun and unexpected. Offers a nice view from the top.

Pros:

Thrilling, beautiful view

Cons:

Short!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LeandroRodrigues Review Date: 09/27/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

It´s a hidden "not so" gem in Marvel Super Hero Island. The drop in itself it's kinda boring, I mean... You go this high for that really quick experience. It is thrilling afterall but not the best in terms of what this park can offer you. PLUS if you compare it with Tower of Terror, that's just a cheap knock off

Pros:

Thrills! The pantings on the ground of people who have "fallen" in the hands of Dr. Doom it´s really a good theming

Cons:

Really quick. So much hype for almost nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by MelD13 Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

A very fun, different take on a "drop" ride. Love that it shoots you up and you kind of bounce down. Depending on what directions you're facing you can get fabulous views of different parts of the resort. We have always stayed at Royal Pacific and you can this easily so it's one of the more iconic sites for me.

Pros:

Fun, not as scary as the name suggests, great views

Cons:

short
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Marvel Super Hero Island Rides and Attractions