Reviews of Doctor Doom’s Fearfall

Reviews

20

Rating

6.6 / 10

Recommended By

80%



Reviewed by JNola18 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

I HATE this ride!!! Only because I hate free fall rides. I can ride just about any thrill coaster but the free fall ones terrify me!

Pros:

Fun if you like free fall

Cons:

Not fun if you hate free fall
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CoriHenris Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Fun if you like rides like tower of terror but if you don’t like heights then this is a no go. It’s fun but definitely not a must. Would not wait long for it at all!

Pros:

Thrilling Fun

Cons:

Quick Only one big drop I think.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by apengmar Review Date: 04/11/2021

Rating: (5)
Recommended

Same drop ride that you find in a lot of amusement parks.

Pros:

Drop ride.

Cons:

Can ride it elsewhere.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by KWeber24 Review Date: 09/30/2020

Rating: (5)
Not Recommended

It is okay. The theming of the painting on the ground of Dr. doom’s victims is cool but the drop is kind of boring. Nothing special.

Pros:

Theming

Cons:

Normal drop ride that does not go very high nor drop very much.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by TR Starnes Review Date: 04/07/2021

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Good but not great. Just a typica lride that many theme parks have in their lineup. If you have the time, give it a shot.

Pros:

quick - usually not a large line.

Cons:

A little boring.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by LeandroRodrigues Review Date: 09/27/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

It´s a hidden "not so" gem in Marvel Super Hero Island. The drop in itself it's kinda boring, I mean... You go this high for that really quick experience. It is thrilling afterall but not the best in terms of what this park can offer you. PLUS if you compare it with Tower of Terror, that's just a cheap knock off

Pros:

Thrills! The pantings on the ground of people who have "fallen" in the hands of Dr. Doom it´s really a good theming

Cons:

Really quick. So much hype for almost nothing
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Morganne Review Date: 09/22/2020

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Standard drop ride. I feel like you can ride this ride anywhere so I wouldn’t waste my time in line for this

Pros:

Classic drop ride

Cons:

You can do drop rides at local carnivals. Not worth waiting more than 15 mins
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by 5and1 Review Date: 09/16/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

For me this is a "one and done" sort of ride. It's worth trying once (unless you don't like heights), but it's also very skippable.

Pros:

thrilling

Cons:

not significantly different from my local amusement park
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ZoeyB Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

I love this ride but can’t get anyone to go on it with me because they’re scared. It’s not as bad as it looks! You get shot up instead of dropping so it’s not scary. The ride is very quick but you get some great views of the parks.

Pros:

Great views

Cons:

Not worth the wait
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ArielP Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Kind of a let down. The ride is more centered around the upwards projection of the vehicle than the drop as the name would have you believe. I would still recommend it is the wait was short.

Pros:

Great view of the rest of the park.

Cons:

Not very thrilling.
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Marvel Super Hero Island Rides and Attractions