Reviews of Doctor Doom’s Fearfall

Reviews

20

Rating

6.6 / 10

Recommended By

80%



Reviewed by Brittney Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Please go on this ride with someone who hates falls of any kind. It's glorious! Being shot up and then falling your way back to the ground is so fun, we loved it!

Pros:

Quick, the ride is short enough that you don't get too nervous

Cons:

If you don't like being jolted this may not be for you
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by JNola18 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

I HATE this ride!!! Only because I hate free fall rides. I can ride just about any thrill coaster but the free fall ones terrify me!

Pros:

Fun if you like free fall

Cons:

Not fun if you hate free fall
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ChloeMoore Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

If you are a fan of drop rides, then this one if for you! This ride is very fun, with it’s shoot up and then down!

Pros:

You can get a view of the park!

Cons:

If prone to motion sickness, this is not the best ride.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CoriHenris Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

Fun if you like rides like tower of terror but if you don’t like heights then this is a no go. It’s fun but definitely not a must. Would not wait long for it at all!

Pros:

Thrilling Fun

Cons:

Quick Only one big drop I think.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ChloeMoore Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

If you like drop rides then this is the one for you! It shoots you up and the you bounce up and down for a little!

Pros:

You can see the park!

Cons:

You may be sick.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ChloeMoore Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

If you like drop rides then this is the one for you! It shoots you up and the you bounce up and down for a little!

Pros:

You can see the park!

Cons:

You may be sick.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ArielP Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Kind of a let down. The ride is more centered around the upwards projection of the vehicle than the drop as the name would have you believe. I would still recommend it is the wait was short.

Pros:

Great view of the rest of the park.

Cons:

Not very thrilling.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by ZoeyB Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (6)
Recommended

I love this ride but can’t get anyone to go on it with me because they’re scared. It’s not as bad as it looks! You get shot up instead of dropping so it’s not scary. The ride is very quick but you get some great views of the parks.

Pros:

Great views

Cons:

Not worth the wait
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kristen13 Review Date: 09/14/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

The suspense and initial launch up the tower is terrifying in a good way. Then you bounce up and down a couple times before coming back down. I wish the ride was longer

Pros:

Great views from the top

Cons:

Super short ride
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by harldycarly Review Date: 09/15/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This ride is super thrilling. I love how they leave you unsure of when you are going to shoot up. But after that initial take off, you just make your way back down to ground level. I would definitely try to wait until the line is short to get on. It's a real bummer when you wait 30+ min for something that lasts probably less than 5 min.

Pros:

Super thrilling, usually doesn't have a long wait

Cons:

Very short ride experience
0 Users found this helpful.

Other topics in Marvel Super Hero Island Rides and Attractions