Reviews of Corn Dog Wagon

Reviews

8

Rating

7.75 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Menu: http://allears.net/dlr/dining/location/corn-dog-wagon

Reviewed by jandg4816 Review Date: 05/28/2013

Rating: (0)
Recommended

Great corn dogs! We ate here in May 2013. We took our corn dogs across the street to the Jolly Holiday Bakery and ate them with the tomato soup from there. Great combination! It was a quick and tasty lunch.

Pros:

amazing corn dogs

Cons:

line can be long
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MWS Review Date: 01/23/2019

Rating: (5)
Recommended

The corn dog is huge, however it was mostly breading and lacked flavor. There was a long line that moved slowly and considering that the corn dog didn’t seem fresh, I’m not sure why it took so long.

Pros:

Value for money

Cons:

wait
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/26/2018

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Made to order so they are always hot and fresh.

Pros:

Very large in size and always hot and fresh

Cons:

Sometimes the corn coating can be a little thick and not cooked through
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by bellebookworm9 Review Date: 10/17/2015

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We ate here for our last meal at Disneyland on 10/1. They had a cast member with a portable device taking the orders in line, then she gave a receipt to take to the cashier. This helped speed things along because there was a bit of a line going. There are a few tabled behind the wagon, alongside the seating for Plaza Inn. We were able to get one from a family just leaving.

The corndogs can be purchased without the bag of chips, saving a couple of dollars. They were just as good as the last time I had one!

Pros:

yummy corn dogs

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by cinderlisa Review Date: 10/27/2013

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We practically dream of these corn dogs when away from the DLR. We ate them twice on our recent trip and were not disappointed. There is always a long line, but it moves fairly quickly. Only a few changes would allow me to give them a "10". More tables-even small cafe type tables or standing pub tables would be helpful, and if the combo options included a drink that would be great too.

Pros:

Best corndogs anywhere

Cons:

Long line, lack of seating, drink not included
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by meltort Review Date: 03/23/2015

Rating: (10)
Recommended

After skipping dinner earlier, my friend grabbed one of these as we were leaving the park right before midnight. It was huge. She was so full, she wasn't even interested in breakfast the next morning. You could get the corn dog with the choice of apple slices or Lays potato chips.

Pros:

Huge

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by bellebookworm9 Review Date: 05/25/2014

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My friend and I had to try the corn dogs before we left. He got in line for those while I went to get Dole Whips. His line moved much faster! We were able to get a seat in the Jolly Holiday outdoor area. The corn dogs are famous for a reason! It was huge and delicious. Came with a side of Lays potato chips, which I did not eat. Definitely give these a try!

Pros:

Delicious! Huge!

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by tiggabump Review Date: 09/24/2013

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My husband only goes to Disneyland for the corn dogs at the little red wagon. He and I had lunch there on 9/17 and enjoyed it very much. the corn dogs were large and fresh and I like the option of getting apple slices instead of potato chips.

Pros:

great corn dogs very large

Cons:

long lines
Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Disneyland Park Dining