Reviews of Chicken Guy

Reviews

24

Rating

7.79 / 10

Recommended By

75%



Reviewed by RichRdisneydad Review Date: 05/03/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Surprisingly great chicken tenders and sauce. We didn’t have high hopes for a chicken place, but it was fantastic!!

Pros:

Breading is really good and chicken is very flavorful. There are so many sauces there’s something for everyone. The online order really cuts down on your wait time for your food. A good option for locals who want to grab something quick on their way home after a day at the Springs.

Cons:

None.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/06/2021

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Chicken tenders done right. Short line and high quality.

Pros:

Picky eater friendly, short line, tasty and high quality

Cons:

Limited menu, only fried food
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mystikmagix Review Date: 02/08/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Really good chicken strip & the fries were delicious! I loved all of the different dipping sauces I could choose!

Pros:

Really good quick dinner & for on the go! Many choices for sauces

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by DisneyNorthFan Review Date: 01/25/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Excellent value, and very tasty. Enjoyed the variety of sauces.

Pros:

Value, quick, and tasty

Cons:

Crowded and chaotic seating
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by CarainWonderland06 Review Date: 01/05/2021

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Best restaurant in Disney Springs beside the seating arrangement.
The food is fantastic and great quality, but the way the tables are is a little too close to the doors and another guest. It could just be where we sat but people kept coming out the doors right next to us. I would recommend eating here just find another place to sit.

Pros:

Great food and quality

Cons:

where the seats are placed
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 01/03/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

we had the grilled chicken tenders when we went and they were delicious. i would honestly go back to disney springs just for these tenders. the sauces were great also. it’s a typical fast food looking place, but don’t pass it up because it is some of the best chicken i’ve ever eaten.

Pros:

amazing food

Cons:

no ambience
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Kaitlyn407 Review Date: 12/19/2020

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This has some really good chicken! I wish the seasoning was a bit more evenly distributed on the chicken but it was great with the sauce!! The best one was the Blue cheese for my husband and for me the chipotle ranch!

Pros:

Really good Really quick service Great sauces

Cons:

Wish seasoning was a bit better distributed on the chicken
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by tga1828 Review Date: 12/11/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Good place to get good chicken and fries. Line was long and well outside (Pre-Covid) but it moved along very fast. We were giving our order in about 15 minutes. Food came out timely and hot. Well worth the short wait. There is limited seating, but we were lucky enough to find some for our group.

Pros:

Great sauce choices.

Cons:

Limited seating.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by mbelerique19 Review Date: 12/07/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

We ate here December 2019 and were really surprised. The hand breaded chicken tenders were amazing and assortment of sauces were really fun to try.

Pros:

Good price. Good quality

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/07/2020

Rating: (7)
Recommended

If you have a picky child or teenager where they love chicken nuggets, this is the place to go. The chicken fingers are good but the sauces are what you go for.

Pros:

Great sauces, friendly workers, and quick.

Cons:

Just average chicken.
1 User found this helpful.

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

T-Rex

Rating: 7.4/ 10 Recommended By: 77%

Read All Reviews (39)
Leave a Review of T-Rex