Reviews of Buzz Lightyear’s Space Ranger Spin

Reviews

189

Rating

7.5 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Reviewed by mollystwin Review Date: 12/22/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A slow moving ride with laser guns. A good challenge for all members of the family to see who can get the higher score.

Pros:

Laser beam guns and buzz light-year

Cons:

None
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by FishinGoofy Review Date: 09/15/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is by far my favorite ride in MK. I'm not a huge thrill ride fan but I do love things that spin and I love a good challenge game type ride. This ride is so much fun and a great way for your competitive party members to get some of that competition out of their systems.

Pros:

Great game, great for competitive family members, fun story line.

Cons:

None.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Fisher55 Review Date: 08/23/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love this classic Magic Kingdom ride! Can’t get enough of this

Pros:

Great shooter ride

Cons:

Can get a long line
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 08/07/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I absolutely love this ride! It is so much fun! Unfortunately, I don’t think it gets the love it deserves!

Pros:

It is really fun! It is an absolute blast!!!

Cons:

I think this ride gets a lot of unnecessary hate! Even from people like Molly who claim they love Buzz Lightyear!! I just don’t understand it!!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/30/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

favorite as a child and now my children love it too.

Pros:

fun game and gets you outta the sun

Cons:

none
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/04/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The amount of disrespect this ride has been getting lately is completely unacceptable. I will not here any negative comments or reviews about this ride. This ride is really really fun!!!!!!! Do you understand me you haters!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:

This is a great ride. Really fun. It is way better than the Men in Black ride at Universal. Do you hear me Molly? Way better you traitor!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons:

None that I can think of
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 03/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I really love this ride. It is so fun. It is way better than the Men in Black ride at Universal Molly!!!!!!Buzz your ride is the best!!!!!!!!!

Pros:

It is really really fun!!!!!

Cons:

None. This ride is a must do!!!!
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by savanahp Review Date: 01/14/2021

Rating: (10)
Recommended

If you are interested in the Toy Story franchise then this ride will soon become your favorite. The interactive and competitive nature of this dark shooting ride will have you wanting to go back again and again to either increase your score or beat your opponent. The way that this ride is designed is a constant omni-mover track so the line will move quickly. Always a must do.

Pros:

Fun ride that is good for kids, and anyone who likes a little competition.

Cons:

Outdated.
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 12/29/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great "classic" that is often our first ride in MK - a family favorite and competitive battle between both siblings and parents/kids...

Pros:

Theming and concept - competitive concept and ability to control the ride

Cons:

new queue now a bit cobbled together
0 Users found this helpful.

Reviewed by Pankropticus Review Date: 12/04/2020

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Feel like you warped into a 1990s Pizza arcade. Fight the evil emperor Zurg. Honestly this is low key one of the best rides, especially for kids. I think we often over look how detailed the sets and animatronics are inside this black light wonderland is.

Pros:

Buzz

Cons:

Nothing it is beautiful.
0 Users found this helpful.
1 2 3 19

Other topics in Magic Kingdom Rides and Attractions