Reviews of Boulangerie Patisserie les Halles

Reviews

85

Rating

8.11 / 10

Recommended By

94%



View Menus at Boulangerie Patisserie les Halles Dining Location

All Day Menu

Cuisines: French, Bakery
Read more about Boulangerie Patisserie les Halles including links to the menu and a review here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/boulangerie-patisserie-les-halles

Counter Service
Pastries and light sandwiches
France - World Showcase - Epcot

Reviewed by Gingy160 Review Date: 11/04/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great French breakfast! Convenient to grab on the way to the Skyliner too!

Pros:

Selection, quality

Cons:

The queue ...
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disminfan83 Review Date: 09/22/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We went for breakfast right at opening. There were more cast members than guests! We had the croissants and quiche for breakfast. The quiche (Florentine) was absolutely delicious! The crust was so perfect you could cut into it with just a fork. The portion was just right for breakfast. They warmed up the quiche in the microwave so it was extra delicious and melted in my mouth.

Pros:

nice and peaceful and calm in the morning with plenty of seating

Cons:

none that I can think of. Afternoons are very crowded, with limited seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/14/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We love this bakery!

Pros:

Food, Swevice!!

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Becky B Review Date: 08/08/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Pastries and sandwiches are wonderful but the servers are so unfriendly. Wish something could be done about that. This last visit, 8/1/19, one of the servers was so unfriendly my dad asked him if he was ok. He just shrugged and walked away. Try the poulet au pistou (grilled chicken pesto) sandwich - its fabulous but make sure you get it toasted!

Pros:

great food

Cons:

Very unfriendly staff
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by shell51569 Review Date: 04/19/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

To die for pastries! Was with 6 people and we all had something different. Everything was delicious

Pros:

pastries were outstanding, staff was friendly

Cons:

Ordering was like a cafeteria. Had to wine through a que like line
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MarLL55 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

My husband and I just visited March 2019. This place is amazing.The fun part was trying to find it with the twist and turns in a little "alley". The selection is exquisite. Every French pastry you can imagine. The eclairs are to die for. The sandwiches with the French cheeses, quiche-who could decide. Bet we go to lunch there the next time!!!!

Pros:

The shop is just like a building in France. The selection of food is immense.

Cons:

Just a small wait at times-they have two lines and they go fast-just everyone trying to decide what they want.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JessicaBonnell Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The food here was delicious! We had creme brulee, ham & cheese croissant, croque monsieur, and a chocolate croissant. All were wonderful, and pretty reasonably priced for Disney. The only downside here is the lack of indoor seating, and the rudeness of some of the staff. There are a lot of choices here, and you select items in a certain order, (at least that's what we were told) and some of the staff really acted put out to have to speak to us. But, the food is worth it! Highly recommend!!!

Pros:

food, atmosphere, value, selection

Cons:

lack of seating, rude staff, very busy
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/18/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Loved our food choices and the baguette is so good according to my daughter

Pros:

Lots to choose from with reasonable prices

Cons:

limited seating and busy
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Becky B Review Date: 01/28/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We love this place. Lobster bisque was quite good, ham baguettes were great but the best thing we had was the Poulet au Pistou - chicken and pesto sandwich on absolutely wonderful fresh bread. Crème brulee was delicious, as was the napoleon.

Pros:

Great bread, sandwiches and pastries

Cons:

tables are hard to come by
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by nlg0517 Review Date: 12/21/2018

Rating: (7)
Recommended

The food was very good. The experience was lacking. We did not like having to stand in such a long, winding queue just to order. Then finding seating was nearly impossible. We had to take an outside table and then other guest would hover near waiting for u to finish. Disney really needs to improve the seating at all of the World Showcase QS! These are great places but they have no seating. You need a little break from the madness at lunch! The wait staff was pretty friendly. I would Have rated this higher if it had better seating & ordering

Pros:

Great food good wine

Cons:

No seating, long queue
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 9

Other topics in Epcot