Reviews of Wolfgang Puck Express Marketplace

Reviews

45

Rating

8.84 / 10

Recommended By

93%



View Menus at Wolfgang Puck Express Dining Location

All Day Menu

Cuisines: American
Counter Service Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
Disney Springs Marketplace

Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/wolfgang-puck-express-marketplace/all-day

All Ears Review: http://www.allears.net/blogs/jackspence/2008/03/wolfgang_puck_express_marketpl.html

Reviewed by maddox4 Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Still one of our must do quick services. We were there again in March (2019) and even tho my husband can be a picky eater this is probably his favorite. He got the meatloaf and I got a pizza/flatbread and then we share--no complaints and such a lovely place to eat in the evening. Even tho the place was packed in March, by eating a bit later it was very peaceful and quiet.

Pros:

love the food and the evening atmosphere

Cons:

probably price if anything but we still love it
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Live in upstate NY. Visit Disney once a year and always go back to Pucks multiple times. Best counter service meal in Disney. Have never had a bad meal here and the wait staff is excellent and friendly. Don’t pass this one by.

Pros:

Best fast food.

Cons:

Does not open until 9AM for breakfast.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KBG Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is our new \" Go To\" resteraunt- food is fresh,delicious,good price and quick- what more do you want in a resteraunt?!

Pros:

Delicious-quick

Cons:

No cons for us!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 11/22/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Our November 5 lunch choice was Puck's. My niece always orders the chicken alfredo so I decided to give it a try. Good choice! The sauce was light and creamy and there was plenty of chicken. Pizza is my usual meal here. We've been eating here for years and always have a good experience. Prices are very reasonable for the quality and quantity of the food. Great Marketplace meal stop.

Pros:

always a good meal

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by feenie20 Review Date: 10/09/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We ate here for breakfast and dinner last week, and both were excellent. The food is delivered to your table quickly and is hot, fresh and so tasty.
I highly recommend this location.

Pros:

Food!

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by LISAE Review Date: 08/16/2016

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We love this place. You can eat very well at table service standard on the quick service plan.
The dining plan value is outstanding although I must mention the one exception is the drinks where only fountain drinks are available on the dining plan. You pay extra for chocolate milk, cranberry juice etc.
We tried (over our three or four visits during our two week stay) the pizza, various salads (favourites were the greek salad and the Caesar with chicken) the quarter chicken with mash was very good too..
We stuck to the cheesecake and fruit salad as desserts. The cheesecake is absolutely amazing with a crisp crème brulee topping.
Unfortunately the outstanding crème brulee is no longer available on the dining plan.

Pros:

table service quality food at counter service price

Cons:

no more creme brulee on the dining plan
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JJPrice Review Date: 03/25/2016

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one of our favourite places to eat. We had chicken meatball pizza, spaghetti and meatballs, and ravioli for 4 people. It was more than enough to share. The food was great and reasonably priced. Lots of seating available, it was a nice night, we ate outside.

Pros:

Food Quality

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by bjtrax Review Date: 04/23/2015

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Margherita pizza & side salad-excellent as always. Son thought his classic cheese pizza was great, too!

Pros:

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by sherita66 Review Date: 10/07/2014

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Loved the pepperoni pompadoro pizza it was so large that 2 adults could easily share it and be full.

Pros:

Fresh delicious food

Cons:

slower service
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by nick6300 Review Date: 09/11/2014

Rating: (10)
Recommended

There really isn't a knock on this place. The food only takes longer because they actually make it to order instead of ramping up for lunch/dinner crowds and reheating. We sat inside to split a dining credit for the bacon wrapped meatloaf with port wine sauce and onion strings. This was the best tasting meal we had this trip 9/1-9/8. The only knock on the meal was that it was tiny. We had been splitting every meal this trip and this was the only meal where I finished it completely, and felt hungry. Even though it's counter service, and you fill your own drink, you leave feeling like you have to tip the server who brought your food and refilled your drink. I actually didn't have cash and had to find an atm while my wife continued to eat then waited through the line again to break a $20 at the ordering counter:). So be prepared for that or order it to go... like we did that night (they closed at 11) just because we realized that we were gonig to have several unused dinning credits. So we ordered a four cheese pizza (huge and tasty) and chicken alfredo with peas. Dessert choices were awesome and were ice cream, creme brulee, and cheesecake. This is sit down quality food for your quick service credits. The menu is diverse and I've never had a bad meal here in prior years either.

Pros:

sit down quality, large variety

Cons:

food takes longer than other quick service
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

T-Rex

Rating: 7.6/ 10 Recommended By: 82%

Read All Reviews (33)
Leave a Review of T-Rex