Reviews of Wolfgang Puck Express Marketplace

Reviews

45

Rating

8.84 / 10

Recommended By

93%



View Menus at Wolfgang Puck Express Dining Location

All Day Menu

Cuisines: American
Counter Service Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
Disney Springs Marketplace

Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/wolfgang-puck-express-marketplace/all-day

All Ears Review: http://www.allears.net/blogs/jackspence/2008/03/wolfgang_puck_express_marketpl.html

Reviewed by Bamabelle712 Review Date: 06/19/2019

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

My daughter and I ate here for dinner. This was the only bad meal of our trip. First, I had to send my wine back, which I don’t think I’ve ever done. It tasted like I was drinking straight grapefruit juice. My daughter ordered spaghetti and meatballs with no meatballs, what came out was a plate of noodles with barely any sauce. We asked for more sauce because there was just no flavor. Unfortunately, the sauce itself had no flavor. For my meal I ordered the specialty pizza, which was buffalo chicken. I don’t know how a buffalo chicken pizza can have no flavor, but they accomplished just that. Literally, no flavor to anything we ate. We barely touched our food and left hungry, having already paid at the register when we ordered.

Pros:

None in my experience

Cons:

Terrible food with no flavor
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by maddox4 Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Still one of our must do quick services. We were there again in March (2019) and even tho my husband can be a picky eater this is probably his favorite. He got the meatloaf and I got a pizza/flatbread and then we share--no complaints and such a lovely place to eat in the evening. Even tho the place was packed in March, by eating a bit later it was very peaceful and quiet.

Pros:

love the food and the evening atmosphere

Cons:

probably price if anything but we still love it
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Live in upstate NY. Visit Disney once a year and always go back to Pucks multiple times. Best counter service meal in Disney. Have never had a bad meal here and the wait staff is excellent and friendly. Don’t pass this one by.

Pros:

Best fast food.

Cons:

Does not open until 9AM for breakfast.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Busymom1015 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

One of the better Quick Services at DW

Pros:

Food is good and comes out fast

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KBG Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is our new \" Go To\" resteraunt- food is fresh,delicious,good price and quick- what more do you want in a resteraunt?!

Pros:

Delicious-quick

Cons:

No cons for us!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by jessicahs Review Date: 11/08/2018

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is a must do for us at least once per trip and it is always consistently awesome. We had the pesto and goat cheese pizza, pasta with chicken, peas and cream sauce and margarita pizza and all were great. Food is fresh and hot, service is excellent and they even serve my favorite tropical iced tea! We will return, as usual!

Pros:

Food, service

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 11/22/2017

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Our November 5 lunch choice was Puck's. My niece always orders the chicken alfredo so I decided to give it a try. Good choice! The sauce was light and creamy and there was plenty of chicken. Pizza is my usual meal here. We've been eating here for years and always have a good experience. Prices are very reasonable for the quality and quantity of the food. Great Marketplace meal stop.

Pros:

always a good meal

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by annat856 Review Date: 11/20/2017

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We love the food here and while in the past we went and used the dining plan we paid out of pocket this time. Most of us had pizza, DD had the chicken tenders. Their pizza is so good! The staff was attentive and we had a great lunch here on 9/5.

Pros:

attentive staff, great food and convenient when shopping

Cons:

can't think of one
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by maddox4 Review Date: 11/15/2017

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We were very happy to see that this Wolfgang Puck location was still open as it is one of our favorites. In the past we have paid for the dining plan but our Sept 2017 trip we decided to pay as we went. This is one of the pricier quick services but the food is always good and the choices are a bit different. The bacon wrapped meatloaf is really good and the pasta was excellent. Nice that it is served on real plates too.

Pros:

food is more inventive than regular quick serv

Cons:

a little more expensive
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by mbelerique19 Review Date: 10/09/2017

Rating: (5)
Recommended

We ate here for the appeal of tableservice at a quickservice location. My mom ordered the bacon wrapped meatloaf and loved. The sides were delicious. My husband loved his burger but I was not super thrilled with my chicken sandwich. It doesn't make my must have list but it is a decent option.

Pros:

Tableservice style at QS price

Cons:

Lines seem long
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

T-Rex

Rating: 7.6/ 10 Recommended By: 82%

Read All Reviews (33)
Leave a Review of T-Rex