Reviews of Wolfgang Puck Express Marketplace



View Menus at Wolfgang Puck Express Dining Location

Counter Service Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner/Snacks
Disney Springs Marketplace

Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/wolfgang-puck-express-marketplace/all-day

All Ears Review: http://www.allears.net/blogs/jackspence/2008/03/wolfgang_puck_express_marketpl.html

Reviews:

40

Average Rating:

8.95

Would Recommend:

95%

Reviewer: jessicahs Review Date: 11/08/2018

Rating: (9) Would Recommend:

This is a must do for us at least once per trip and it is always consistently awesome. We had the pesto and goat cheese pizza, pasta with chicken, peas and cream sauce and margarita pizza and all were great. Food is fresh and hot, service is excellent and they even serve my favorite tropical iced tea! We will return, as usual!

Pros:

Food, service

Cons:

None

Reviewer: disneydiner Review Date: 11/22/2017

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

Our November 5 lunch choice was Puck's. My niece always orders the chicken alfredo so I decided to give it a try. Good choice! The sauce was light and creamy and there was plenty of chicken. Pizza is my usual meal here. We've been eating here for years and always have a good experience. Prices are very reasonable for the quality and quantity of the food. Great Marketplace meal stop.

Pros:

always a good meal

Cons:

none

Reviewer: annat856 Review Date: 11/20/2017

Rating: (9) Would Recommend:

We love the food here and while in the past we went and used the dining plan we paid out of pocket this time. Most of us had pizza, DD had the chicken tenders. Their pizza is so good! The staff was attentive and we had a great lunch here on 9/5.

Pros:

attentive staff, great food and convenient when shopping

Cons:

can't think of one

Reviewer: maddox4 Review Date: 11/15/2017

Rating: (9) Would Recommend:

We were very happy to see that this Wolfgang Puck location was still open as it is one of our favorites. In the past we have paid for the dining plan but our Sept 2017 trip we decided to pay as we went. This is one of the pricier quick services but the food is always good and the choices are a bit different. The bacon wrapped meatloaf is really good and the pasta was excellent. Nice that it is served on real plates too.

Pros:

food is more inventive than regular quick serv

Cons:

a little more expensive

Reviewer: mbelerique19 Review Date: 10/09/2017

Rating: (5) Would Recommend:

We ate here for the appeal of tableservice at a quickservice location. My mom ordered the bacon wrapped meatloaf and loved. The sides were delicious. My husband loved his burger but I was not super thrilled with my chicken sandwich. It doesn't make my must have list but it is a decent option.

Pros:

Tableservice style at QS price

Cons:

Lines seem long

Reviewer: feenie20 Review Date: 10/09/2017

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

We ate here for breakfast and dinner last week, and both were excellent. The food is delivered to your table quickly and is hot, fresh and so tasty.
I highly recommend this location.

Pros:

Food!

Cons:

Reviewer: ncc1701 Review Date: 12/01/2016

Rating: (9) Would Recommend:

The food here is very good, it is a QS restaurant that brings the food to your table. We don't do any dining plan but we eat here 3 times a visit.
We had a couple of pizzas, ravioli, meatloaf and spaghetti with meatballs along with the caesar salad at every meal.They have beer and wine ( including a glass & a half pour). It is more expensive than other QS locations but the quality of food is equal to many TS restaurants.
Since we stay at POFQ we do dinner several nights at DS (no longer spend all day in a park). It has been a go to location since our 1st visit 18 years ago.

Pros:

The food

Cons:

Ordering lines with people not knowing what to get

Reviewer: LISAE Review Date: 08/16/2016

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

We love this place. You can eat very well at table service standard on the quick service plan.
The dining plan value is outstanding although I must mention the one exception is the drinks where only fountain drinks are available on the dining plan. You pay extra for chocolate milk, cranberry juice etc.
We tried (over our three or four visits during our two week stay) the pizza, various salads (favourites were the greek salad and the Caesar with chicken) the quarter chicken with mash was very good too..
We stuck to the cheesecake and fruit salad as desserts. The cheesecake is absolutely amazing with a crisp crème brulee topping.
Unfortunately the outstanding crème brulee is no longer available on the dining plan.

Pros:

table service quality food at counter service price

Cons:

no more creme brulee on the dining plan

Reviewer: JJPrice Review Date: 03/25/2016

Rating: (10) Would Recommend:

This is one of our favourite places to eat. We had chicken meatball pizza, spaghetti and meatballs, and ravioli for 4 people. It was more than enough to share. The food was great and reasonably priced. Lots of seating available, it was a nice night, we ate outside.

Pros:

Food Quality

Cons:

None

Reviewer: Bongi22 Review Date: 08/27/2015

Rating: (8) Would Recommend:

We ordered two pizzas. One pepperoni and one margarita.
Both pies came out quickly and the ingredients tasted terrific. Both of them came out slightly undercooked, The flavors themselves were outstanding, but another 2 minutes in the oven would have made the difference between a good pizza and a must have.
We have had nothing but great experiences here in the past, so I will write this off to the fact that we were there late ( around 10 ) and whoever was working the oven just made a slight miscalculation...
I'm likely to hit it again before my vacation is over, which should tell you that I'm still very happy with WPC.

It is still my favorite place to grab food in the Downtown area.

Pros:

Quick, Friendly staff, worth the price

Cons:

Slightly undercooked.
1 2 3 4