Reviews of Tutto Italia Restaurant - Italy

Reviews

48

Rating

7.71 / 10

Recommended By

81%



View Menus at Tutto Italia Ristorante Dining Location

Dinner Menu

Cuisines: Italian

Lunch Menu

Cuisines: Italian
Read more about Tutto Italia:
http://allears.net/dining/location/tutto-italia

The Tutto Italia Restaurant opened on September 17, 2007 where the L'Originale Alfredo di Roma Ristorante used to reside in Epcot's Italy pavilion. It serves lunch and dinner.

Lunch Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/tutto-italia/lunch
Dinner Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/tutto-italia/dinner
Child's Menu: http://allears.net/dining/menu/tutto-italia/child-lunch-dinner
Photo Review: http://land.allears.net/blogs/guestblog/2009/12/tutto_italia.html

Reviewed by debg33 Review Date: 06/09/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The last night of our trip we always have dinner here. It is a great way to finish off our trip. The service and food here is always spot on. I highly recommend the eggplant,lasagna and sangria. Never disappointing. Highly recommend.

Pros:

Everything

Cons:

Nothing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by lauridg Review Date: 05/26/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

We always try to eat somewhere we have not yet tried, and this trip, we decided to try Tutto Italia. The staff was very pleasant and attentive, without being overbearing. I had the lobster ravioli, which was pretty good. It wasn't anything amazing either, but I enjoyed it. My husband had an eggplant dish, and he enjoyed that. We opted for the salad instead of a dessert since we were on the dining plan, and the salad was very good. It was definitely a one time place, I don't feel a need to go back, but I am glad we tried it.

Pros:

Nice atmosphere, food was tasty

Cons:

nothing amazing
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by luv2tenor Review Date: 05/15/2019

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

Food was good but the service was not. We ate here on 5/12/19. The server really was just going through the motions of his job. Never offered anything for our toddler, didn’t ask about food, didn’t smile and took forever to bring dessert and check. It was obvious he didn’t really care. Several times he was visiting with coworkers and standing by the door watching our section. Our toddler got fussy and daughter took him outside for a full 30 minutes while we waited for check, which was wrong and had to be corrected. Just disappointed

Pros:

Tortellini was delicious!

Cons:

Service was not up to par.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by LouO Review Date: 04/29/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Authentic style Italian food (a huge plus)served a great atmosphere.

Pros:

Food is fantastic

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PolynesianStitch Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (1)
Not Recommended

Wanted to like this place but was sadly disappointed. Risotto tasted off and gave up on it. But the other two members of our party actually got ill from their meals.

Pros:

Wait staff was fine

Cons:

Food was inedible and pricey
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Wyseguys Review Date: 03/24/2019

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Annual Passholder, worst meal I had at Disney in a long time. Haven't tried this place since it was Alfredo of Rome many years ago. Food was dry,tasteless and expensive. All 4 in party had similar complaints. Had better meals at Olive Garden. Go to pizziria, has better food.

Pros:

The waiter and servers were very nice and often asked how we were doing. The dinning room still looks like it did years ago but is still very nice.

Cons:

Dry Tasteless Expensive
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by tiffynicole1984 Review Date: 12/29/2018

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Tutto Italia was very good however I don’t understand why our waitress, Ina B., and our “water girl” or whatever her title was – Guilia – were the only ones working in the restaurant! We - my boyfriend and I - ate here Friday December 7th, 2018 for lunch. They didn’t fill the main dining room at all. They had everyone sit in the glass enclosed room in front of the dining room. But it was very confusing to see a bunch of Italian cast members standing all over the place talking and not working while our waitress and her assistant were the only ones doing anything. No wonder it’s hard to get a reservation here! I compare this restaurant to Via Napoli, and I prefer that restaurant, as all of the employees were working really hard there.

Pros:

Good food, Ina B. & Guilia - good servers

Cons:

Italian cast members standing around doing nothing, didn't seat anyone in the main dining room at lunch, prefer Via Napoli over here, hard to get a reservation
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by jjbmtperk Review Date: 10/28/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Four adults on vacation, we try to find a new place each visit. This one will now be one of our must returns! Gracious welcome and seating as soon as we entered, even a bit early. Knowledgeable and attentive staff. We all had completely different meals and we were all most pleased.

Pros:

Great food, great staff, great atmosphere

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Foodrocks Review Date: 09/30/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We love this place. We eat here every time we are in Disney. The food is excellent and so is the service. My husband and two daughters all order the lasagna every time and they love it. This time was no different. I ordered the filet of sole and I also enjoyed it. For dessert, we ate the chocolate hazelnut cake and gelato. All very good and they give you bread and olives to start.

Pros:

We love the food and the service is great and so is the atmosphere. All around great experience.

Cons:

Nothing.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (6)
Not Recommended

ok food

Pros:

food is just ok

Cons:

food is just ok
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 5

Other topics in Epcot