Reviews of Toy Story Mania

Reviews

11

Rating

9.82 / 10

Recommended By

100%



Fun for everyone! Pull the cord to shoot at targets

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 06/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great fun! The family in front of me asked what the ride was about and I explained it to them. They had been in line for over two hours for Slinky Dog and it broke down. They were given Fastpasses and got into the Toy Story Mania line. I assured them it was fun and I smiled enjoying their smiles as we all walked out. I'm actually getting better with my score.

Pros:

So much fun!

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by dawn Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

this is still a hit for all ages. from your oldest party member to your youngest, everyone comes off smiling.

Pros:

the toy story gang, carnival games that won't empty your wallet, and a little healthy competition!

Cons:

long wait at times without a fast pass, but thats better now that there are more options in toy story land.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by NatF Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Fun, and a little competition, for the entire family! This interactive ride lets you play midway games just like you were really there!

Pros:

The que is amazing!

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PolynesianStitch Review Date: 04/22/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Love the challenge. Always trying to improve our scores!

Pros:

Interactive fun.

Cons:

lines
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KimH134 Review Date: 04/21/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Fun game style interactive attraction.

Pros:

Fun for the entire family.

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by sandib Review Date: 04/19/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Fun for all ages. You compete with your travel party for the highest score. So much fun.

Pros:

Super cute theme. Fun to play all of the midway games. A nice long ride.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Pgroyal Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Lots of fun

Pros:

Great family competition

Cons:

can be a long wait for a short ride
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Kate27 Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

one of our all-time favorites! So much fun. comfortable ride vehicles and restraints for "pooh-sized" folks.

Pros:

plus-sized people can ride comfortably! arcade games!

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MassMike Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Must do

Pros:

So much fun, could be longer

Cons:

Wish the cars didn't turn and whip around so fast
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by brianhat Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is one of those attractions that people of all ages can (and do) enjoy regardless of how they score. Going for that high score is my favourite thing to do, and even knowing some of the 'easter eggs' I still struggle and come off the ride with my arm needing a serious rest! Wonderful fun and a great way to have some gentle and not serious competition

Pros:

It's difficult to score high

Cons:

Nothing - the balance of this attraction is as good as it gets
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions