Reviews of The Seas with Nemo and Friends

Reviews

8

Rating

7.75 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Clammobiles will take you through a colorful reef where you'll see all your favorites from Finding Nemo, 4 minutes

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/14/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

It's one of the largest aquariums in the United states! Its super fun to people scuba in the aquarium too! & then there's feeding time!! Good article!

Pros:

Cool area and fish are neat, also ask a CM and they will tell much more!

Cons:

Learning about fish, in AC out of the heat:)!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/14/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I went to Epcot about 4 weeks ago and I thought Finding Nemo ride was one of the best features of Epcot. The aquarium is bigger than The New England Aquarium in Boston, Ma. There was no wait fo the ride, we had decided we would stop off on our way out of the park. We were so hot and just couldn’t stay in the heat any longer so we were leaving even though we really wanted to stay for the fireworks. The ride and aquarium refreshed us, we stayed for more than an hour looking at all of the fish and displays. We were then able to stay for the fireworks.

Pros:

No wait, interesting, excellent aquarium

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/14/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

Don't miss out on this ride, even as an adult. Though the ride in the shells is not spectacular but still very cute. The best is what is at the end, whan you see the huge aquarium fulled with beautiful fish. I had dolphins and big sea turtles coming straight up to me and just looked at me for several minutes. It was awesome. Me and my adult friend went through twice just to see the aquarium's.

Pros:

The beautiful sea life

Cons:

The initial ride itself, could maybe have some updates, not getting rid of it would be sad.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 07/13/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We love this ride and the aquarium! Always a must for our family!

Pros:

Little to no wait, a cool place to get out of the sun. Leisurely explore the aquariums.

Cons:

While the tanks and aquariums are crystal clean perhaps the flooring/carpeting and seats on the rides could use an update.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Johnna Review Date: 04/19/2019

Rating: (5)
Recommended

This is a good ride for small children. You climb into a shell and sit back to see the fishes. It is not a thrill ride. But sometimes, you just need to sit back and enjoy the view.

Pros:

Fast moving line; good for small children

Cons:

Not a thrill ride, so some may find boring.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MassMike Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Relaxing with with Nemo & Friends (and enemies!)

Pros:

Fun, relaxing, and funny

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JC Carville Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (2)
Not Recommended

Extremely long wait times for this short ride. If you need the wheelchair shell you have to wait an additional 10 minutes per wheelchair waiting in that line, too. I would skip the ride and enjoy the aquariums and manatees.

Pros:

Nice aquariums

Cons:

ride should be done away with.
Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Epcot Rides and Attractions