Reviews of Muppet Vision 3D

Reviews

8

Rating

8.88 / 10

Recommended By

100%



A 25-minute, 3-D show filled with Jim Henson's Muppets' zaniness.

Reviewed by JoeJoesCrystal Review Date: 06/19/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

By the time you reach this attraction, you will be ready for a sit down (it’s on the back side of the park). The question line is somewhat interactive. There is a pre-show that is standing room only. Lots to look at at though. The show it’s self is in “Muppet 3-D”, large nice air-conditioned theatre. Fun little break from the heat. I’m biased as the Muppets are my favorite. A must see even if your not a big fun.

Pros:

It’s the Muppets, and it’s out of the heat😉

Cons:

There is no “cons” when Muppets are involved.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by plipari Review Date: 06/12/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We always make a stop at Muppetvision. Even though it's a little corny at times, it's nostalgic to see the Muppets that we used to watch on TV.

Pros:

Short waits, a chance to get off your feet and cool off in an air-conditioned theatre. Cute show.

Cons:

Teens and tweens might not be impressed, especially if they're not familiar with the Muppets.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Glen Review Date: 04/25/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

A classic must-see at Hollywood Studios and all of WDW! Hilarious for the kids and adults, the original Muppets humor and style is what gives this show its charm. Even if you're not a fan/don't know about the Muppets before seeing it, you will walk out entertained and smiling.

Pros:

Funny, indoors, and usually no long waits!

Cons:

3D show, which may be a Con for some
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by hsmamato2 Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (6)
Recommended

Very cute- it's old style muppets which are great. Unfortunate;y it's been the same movie for 30 years now,and it needs updating.

Pros:

Cute old style muppets (I don't like the new versions) fun movie,nice theater

Cons:

it's old and needs updating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by SarahB4 Review Date: 04/19/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I LOVE the Muppets. I wish they had their own park! This is a must-do interactive show very similar to Bugs Life in Animal Kingdom.

Pros:

indoors

Cons:

hard to find
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by MassMike Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Funny, relaxing, entertaining

Pros:

Good story, lots of Muppet characters

Cons:

Not enough Muppet anything at Disneyworld, even the gift shop has mostly Star Wars.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by brianhat Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

If it were only for the air conditioned theatre, this attraction would be worth a visit. However, even after watching maybe 50 times over the years, this still makes me laugh and smile. It's good old fashioned corny (muppet) humour and we love it.

Pros:

Entertaining, funny and timeless

Cons:

Don't know how they're ever going to update it (not that it needs it!)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by ChristopherLSU Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

If you like the Muppets, this show is for you. The 3-D elements are fun and the show is hilarious.

Pros:

3-D gags, Kermit

Cons:

Needs updating, waldo
Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Disney's Hollywood Studios Rides and Attractions