Reviews of Kingdom Strollers

Reviews

8

Rating

9.75 / 10

Recommended By

88%



Orlando-based vendor renting strollers and cribs

Reviewed by ChallengerHK1 Review Date: 08/12/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Overall, the service and the product were great. My wife's wheelchair was waiting for us when we arrive, and the drop off was easy.

The only issue we had is that both of the footrests were broken, in a way that made them almost drag on the ground. When we went over a bump they would catch. I would have called to trade it in, but this was a very short trip and I didn't want to sideline us waiting for a replacement.

Pros:

Great service

Cons:

Broken parts of chair
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by GMT2008 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Not Recommended

We are repeat customers of Kingdom Strollers. They make it so convenient when staying on Disney property- don’t even have to be there for pick up or drop off. The strollers we have received have had some wear and tear (expected on a rental) but always clean and stain free. We ran into an issue on our first rental where the cast member couldn’t find the stroller saying it was never delivered. We arrived late in the day and were exhausted from flying. The owner called me back right away even though it was nearly 10pm. After going back and forth between her and the cast member she called the resort and our missing stroller was found in mins. This is the kind of customer service you don’t always get so it was really appreciated especially given the late hour. We have recommended Kingdom Strollers to others and they have been pleased. We will continue to use them until we are done with strollers!

Pros:

Clean - convenient - great customer service - affordable

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by eans31 Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Would highly recommend Kingdom Strollers. We have rented from them on our last 2 trips to Disney, and are renting from them in a few weeks when we go again!!

Pros:

Convenient rental service. Comfortable and clean strollers!!

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by plygph Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Could not have been easier made reservations online stroller was clean and waiting for us at the resort.

Pros:

Cost vs WDW Ease of reservation and delvery

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 09/27/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We used Kingdom Strollers on our last vacation. They were wonderful to work with and our stroller was waiting for us when we got off the Magical Express. We did experience a small issue with the stoller while in one of the parks. I called customer service and they had a brand new stroller waiting for us at the hotel. We couldn't have been more pleased with this company. The stroller was clean and we didn't have to lug one through the airport. I highly recommend this company!

Pros:

Clean, great customer service, easy to use

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Debbigo Review Date: 07/05/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

we stayed at two adjoining Disney Boardwalk Villas in April with three toddlers between the two rooms, 1 year old twins and a 2 year old. Both of my daughters run and use BOB strollers at home and rather than drag these huge strollers from Maine to Florida with us we tried Kingdom Strollers. everything went exactly as advertised: the strollers were at the resort at the stated time, clean, ready to go. We used the rain shield during the one brief rain shower encountered and used the cooler every day. My daughters went for their morning runs around the Boardwalk with the early risers and could stop at the bakery for iced coffee and treats on the way back to the room using the cup holders. We had a double for the twins and a single for the 2 year old, all three took naps as the seats recline and the hood provides great shade. Having BOBs at home we knew how large the double is when folded but even so we were able to get on and off transportation quite readily. The name tags were bright and easy to spot. We had the strollers 24/7, no dragging tired babies everywhere, they could ride to and from our rooms. Easily using this company was one of the best choices we could have made to make traveling with three toddlers stress free! Next trip we will book again.

Pros:

exact product we ordered, clean, ready on time

Cons:

none!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by KenHutch Review Date: 06/25/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

A pleasure to work with we picked and dropped the stroller off at the bell services desk at Animal Kingdom Lodge.

Pros:

Easy to use and easy to work with

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by AkronGuy37 Review Date: 03/16/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We rented a stroller from Kingdom along with buying a couple of cases of water. I have nothing but excellent things to say. The stroller was waiting for us when we got off the Magic Express along with our cases of water. The stroller came with a cooler which we kept full of ice and the water bottles in the storage under the stroller. It came with a very nice displayed name tag, along with a ran cover. ALL INCLUDED with the price of the rental. Then when our trip was over (Boo) we just left the stroller at the front desk and Kingdom just picked it up. The stroller was extremely clean, very easy to push, and folded with just one hand. Excellent, excellent, excellent.

Pros:

Clean, easy to use, delivered to my resort and picked up

Cons:

Did you find this helpful?

Other topics in Kingdom Strollers