Reviews of Columbia Harbour House

Reviews

121

Rating

8.65 / 10

Recommended By

98%



View Menus at Columbia Harbour House Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Columbia Harbour House including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/columbia-harbour-house

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner/Snacks

Reviewed by Jatill Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a regular quick service for our family. We enjoy seafood and the menu has several things we enjoy. Our favorite is the lobster roll!

Pros:

Quick; large dining area.

Cons:

Sometimes the tables are sticky even after they are cleaned.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by shell51569 Review Date: 04/19/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Food was fresh and hot. My husband and I shared a meal. Lots of healthier choices.

Pros:

Healthier choices. A lot of seating, including upstairs.

Cons:

Slightly higher prices
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/19/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

My husband and I split a meal here. Food was hot and tasty. We sat upstairs which was a bit quieter than the lower level.

Pros:

Decent food. Prices are a little high but can share because the portion size is good. Food was fresh and hot

Cons:

Prices were slighty high.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by hsmamato2 Review Date: 04/18/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Best qs in the MK .... lots of seating upstairs, lots of food choices, always a nice mid day break!

Pros:

food, upstairs seating

Cons:

can get crowded
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Schwad1 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Delicious food, great for kids, great prices!

Pros:

We got a TON of really delicious food for a really reasonable price. The kids meals come with a few sides that you can take with you in individual cartons and pouches. It's loud enough that you don't feel like your screaming children are bothering anybody, but not so loud that it's unpleasant. Busy but not overcrowded.

Cons:

The people working at the counter were super friendly but quite disorganized, so getting our order took a little longer than it should have. They made up for it with some extra apple sauce pouches and a free dessert though!
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 02/18/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We were one of the first ones there at opening which was so nice and headed upstairs where it was a quiet getaway.

Pros:

The quiet setting upstairs and the food was good.

Cons:

The bathroom could have been cleaner,especially after just opening for the day
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JessicaBonnell Review Date: 02/05/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We recently ate here, and although the food consistently tastes good, the portion sizes have decreased drastically. Our lobster roll was on a hot dog bun, and was tiny for the price. In the past, it has been on a hoagie sized bun. It was not worth $16. They also didn't give us any hush-puppies and only a couple shrimps for the trio platters. I went and asked for more, which they gave me, begrudgingly. The best part of the meal was the peach cobbler, which is very delicious and the hush-puppies, which have corn inside them!

Pros:

seasonal cobblers

Cons:

portion size of some items.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by JBinKS Review Date: 01/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Definitely our favorite QS in MK, and one of our favorites in WDW. Always great food, and one of the few QS serving seafood, which we both really like. Clam chowder was excellent on a cold day. In 2 visits we had the salmon, chicken pot pie, tuna sandwich (adults can order from kid's menu) and lobster roll. Really liked everything a lot except the lobster roll which was merely OK, but I think I'm just not that fond of lobster rolls.

Pros:

Food and people-watching from "secret" upstairs overlook.

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by jessicahs Review Date: 11/08/2018

Rating: (8)
Recommended

We ate here on MNSSHP night and it was good as always. We sampled chicken nuggets, fries, tuna sandwich and lobster roll. Everything was good although the lobster roll had some kind of pesto on it that overpowered the delicate flavor of the lobster. It is always a good choice for quick service.

Pros:

Clean, location, good food, healthier choices

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 11/07/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Open during Halloween party-Great lobster salad sandwich

Pros:

No lines, good, fresh food

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 13

Other topics in Magic Kingdom