Reviews of Columbia Harbour House

Reviews

126

Rating

8.66 / 10

Recommended By

98%



View Menus at Columbia Harbour House Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Columbia Harbour House including a link to the menu here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/columbia-harbour-house

Counter Service Lunch/Dinner/Snacks

Reviewed by HOBBES Review Date: 07/25/2017

Rating: (3)
Not Recommended

We always eat here at least once each visit, but having gone in and found the Lighthouse sandwich removed we won't be visiting again. There is now nothing for a vegetarian on the menu, unless you want a side order of chilli and fries-to me thats not a meal like the sandwich was. Getting fed up now with the distinct lack of vegetarian alternatives everywhere

Pros:

Cons:

No Lighthouse sandwich
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by fcoffey Review Date: 06/02/2013

Rating: (4)
Not Recommended

One of our salads didn't have the chicken on it, but was too crowded to go back up and ask for more. Difficult to get around. Food was ok., but won't go here again.

Pros:

Cons:

Food wasn't that great. Too Crowded
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 06/19/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

This is an often over-looked venue to cool off and enjoy a good meal. The clam chowder was very good. I also liked the lobster salad.

Pros:

large venue, tucked away and often less crowded than other choices. Nice variety.

Cons:

price (although better than others)
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by disneydiner Review Date: 06/19/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

This eatery has something for everyone-a good place for a family or group. My favorite is the poster roll and my family loves the salmon and clam chowder. For a special treat, try the Mickey-Minnie whoopee pies (sharable). It's very pleasant to dine upstairs.

Pros:

Good food, reasonable prices

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Rachel Review Date: 06/19/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We love this place. Our family of 4 usually gets the salad, lobster sandwich, and shrimp. We typically go a few times on each trip. It’s consistent and if you get there early when it opens for lunch it’s very calm and quiet.

Pros:

Delicious and consistent food.

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Purpie Review Date: 06/12/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Yummy and filling

Pros:

Large portions, good fish and shrimp, not overpriced, spacious, good selection

Cons:

Long lines
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by parksutton Review Date: 06/08/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

At here for supper. Good food. Decent value by Disney standards.

Pros:

Served fast, plenty of seating upstairs. Things are a bit quieter upstairs.

Cons:

Costly. I know its disney but a child's nuggets meal should not be almost $8.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Jatill Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is a regular quick service for our family. We enjoy seafood and the menu has several things we enjoy. Our favorite is the lobster roll!

Pros:

Quick; large dining area.

Cons:

Sometimes the tables are sticky even after they are cleaned.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by shell51569 Review Date: 04/19/2019

Rating: (8)
Recommended

Food was fresh and hot. My husband and I shared a meal. Lots of healthier choices.

Pros:

Healthier choices. A lot of seating, including upstairs.

Cons:

Slightly higher prices
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/19/2019

Rating: (7)
Recommended

My husband and I split a meal here. Food was hot and tasty. We sat upstairs which was a bit quieter than the lower level.

Pros:

Decent food. Prices are a little high but can share because the portion size is good. Food was fresh and hot

Cons:

Prices were slighty high.
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 13

Other topics in Magic Kingdom