Reviews of Blaze Fast-Fire'd Pizza

Reviews

17

Rating

8.65 / 10

Recommended By

94%



View Menus at Blaze Fast-Fire'd Pizza Dining Location

Lunch/Dinner Menu

Cuisines: Italian, American
http://allears.net/dining/location/blaze-fast-fired-pizza

A modern day "pizza joint" known for its custom-built artisanal pizzas, freshly made salads, blood orange lemonade and s'more pies. The fast-casual restaurant features an interactive assembly-line format that allows guests to customize their pizza, choosing from over 40 fresh, artisanal toppings - all for one price.

Reviewed by Melanie M Review Date: 04/16/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We LOVE Blaze. It is a good value and tastes great and is pretty clean with no artificial colors etc...If you like pizza it is a good choice. They also have cleaner beverage options with Blue SKies and Aqua Fresca choices.

Pros:

Great cleaner food, decent portion size, great beverage options

Cons:

Noise and wait times....can get very busy...sometimes hard to find a decent place to sit. Also don't really like the Communal seating thing....
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

we loved it!

Pros:

great pizza your way

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Jason V Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We always come here on a Disney trip. You can make your own pizza or even do 1/2 and 1/2 to save with 2 people getting what they want. Unlimited toppings and large pizza. Unless you don't like pizza this is a great value.

Pros:

Make whatever pizza you want, can do 1/2 and 1/2, good price

Cons:

None unless you don't like Pizza
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by featheredbuddy Review Date: 09/29/2016

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Lots of choices. I didn't feel rushed through the line and it was done really fast. The pizza was really good.

Pros:

Great food

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by maddox4 Review Date: 04/24/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Great pizza! Love all the choices especially the "spicy" sauce option. Usually my husband and I share a pizza but he is not as adventurous with his toppings so buying two pizzas was a little more expensive but still one of the less expensive options at Disney Springs. Just watch out for the birds!

Pros:

Choices!

Cons:

Aggressive birds at times
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by GMT2008 Review Date: 04/17/2019

Rating: (9)
Recommended

Blaze is great for my family. We are huge pizza fans but the kids like things simple. Blaze is customizable pizza so the kids can get their plain pie and mom and dad can get fancier with toppings. Everyone is happy. The pizza is reasonable for a Disney meal too. On one trip we ended up eating there 3 times. One of those times we did take out and headed back to the resort for movie by the pool. My only complaint is it is noisy if you sit inside so we usually try to find a table outside.

Pros:

Quick - reasonable price - kid friendly

Cons:

Inside seating is noisy
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by EricSINY Review Date: 11/30/2017

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The pizza was well flavored and crust crisp. The quality of pizza was very similar to same at the NY locations. The only thing I have to say on the downside is seating. While I don’t mind the long community like tables the seats are too tight together and more areas needed for people to sit. They need to expand this location to fit the need.

Pros:

Food,Speed,Cost

Cons:

Seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by maddox4 Review Date: 11/15/2017

Rating: (9)
Recommended

My husband and I tried this place for the first time on our vacation in Sept. Really pleased. Nice hot pizza with lots of choices for toppings and the price was really reasonable. We were going to a movie later and having popcorn so we opted to share a pizza and a salad so we got out of there for less than $17. We had good weather so we decided to eat outside where there was plenty of seating. Will definitely make this a future stop on our vacation next September with the whole family.

Pros:

good and inexpensive

Cons:

none for us
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by feenie20 Review Date: 10/09/2017

Rating: (9)
Recommended

We actually ate here twice on our trip last week. Both times our pizzas were made to order, and came out fresh and hot. Everyone in our party was thrilled to be able to create their own custom pizza with their favorite toppings.
Seating is limited, but we actually had less trouble finding a spot for 5 adults than we did on a past trip for two adults, even though the place was super busy.

Pros:

Good pizza!

Cons:

Seating
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by feenie20 Review Date: 04/05/2017

Rating: (9)
Recommended

The pizzas here are built in a style similar to a subway. You choose your crust, your sauce, cheeses and toppings. We were able to add as many toppings as we wanted and if we wanted a bit more of something, they were happy to accommodate.
The pizza comes to you quickly and we thought it was very tasty. They also have a good variety of fountain drinks to choose from including several really tasty lemonade varieties. (and they didn't mind you going back for refills)
Seating is a long communal tables for the most part, so you may end up siting next to people you don't know, and it can be very crowded.

Pros:

Customize your own!

Cons:

Seating
Did you find this helpful?
1 2

Other topics in Disney Springs Restaurants

T-Rex

Rating: 7.6/ 10 Recommended By: 82%

Read All Reviews (33)
Leave a Review of T-Rex