Reviews of Be Our Guest -Counter Service Lunch

Reviews

249

Rating

8.15 / 10

Recommended By

89%



View Menus at Be Our Guest Dining Location

Children's Lunch Menu

Cuisines: American

Lunch Menu

Cuisines: American
Read more about Be Our Guest including links to menus here:
http://allears.net/dining/location/be-our-guest

Be Our Guest - Lunch
Lunch in counter service
New Fantasyland Expansion

Read prices, menu items, and more about Be Our Guest

Services: Table Service , Quick Service , Kiosk

Reviewed by Savanna Review Date: 06/18/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

The menu and food are great and so is the atmosphere!

Pros:

Atmosphere

Cons:

Can get busy and hard to reserve
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by PolynesianStitch Review Date: 06/15/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Food was excellent. We both had the French dip. You now have a choice of either fries or vegetables with the sandwich which is a plus. Desserts were quite tasty. We did the pre-order which worked quite well and expedited seating tremendously.

Pros:

Ambience, food, service, healthy choices available

Cons:

Difficulty in getting a reservation
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by TeacherLeann Review Date: 04/26/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

I’d recommend it over the dinner

Pros:

Much less expensive for the same Beauty and the Beast castle atmosphere. We tried doing the dinner once and it was almost a struggle to find something I wanted to eat, especially at those dinner prices!

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Anonymous Review Date: 04/25/2019

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Nummmmyyyyy!!!!

Pros:

Atmosphere is wonderful.

Cons:

None Really
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by ruthann Review Date: 12/21/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We always try to get a lunch reservation at BOG each trip. The braised pork was tender and delicious, mashed potatoes were yummy, and the green beans were perfect. No complaints here.

Pros:

good food, selection reasonable prices and quick service

Cons:

none
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Kathy Cavalier Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Could never get a DInner reservation. Opted for a lunch reservation. It was delish and a way to see the inside of the castle.

Pros:

Atmosphere and food plentiful.

Cons:

N/A
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Disney nut Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Great food and Great atmosphere!

Pros:

We really enjoy eating at BOG. We eat there at least two times per trip. Its nice to pre order at home and have a minimal wait time too.

Cons:

there are no cons
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Jason V Review Date: 09/29/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

Best quick service option in Disneyworld. I think the breakfast selection is better than lunch.

Pros:

Can make a reservation. Very unique themeing. Interactive way to order. Food comes to you by "magic"

Cons:

Books out very early, often 180 days out. Can be pricey if you don't have dining plan. Beast doesn't come out for lunch, only dinner.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Cswans5 Review Date: 09/28/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

This is my favorite restaurant in Magic Kingdom, and lunch is my fave meal to eat here. (I find the dinner and breakfast options too price-y to really enjoy the meal.) The croque monsieur sandwich is second-to-none. I often substitute green beans for the fries to make sure I'm getting some veggies, and they are always happy to make this change. It is easier at the cash registers up front than on the automated kiosks, however.

Pros:

Topnotch theming! Great music! Three distinctly themed rooms depending on your mood or companions.

Cons:

Difficult to obtain reservations.
Did you find this helpful?

Reviewed by Eeyorelover6977 Review Date: 09/28/2018

Rating: (10)
Recommended

We eat lunch here on every visit. I ALWAYS order the Braised Pork and I LOVE IT. The portions are very large. I like the fact that you can get drink refills.

Pros:

Air condition

Cons:

None
Did you find this helpful?
1 2 3 25

Other topics in Magic Kingdom